Mountain Home Chamber of Commerce
1337 Highway 62 West
Mountain Home, AR 72653

Our Team

Board Members
Allen Moore
Vice President Lending, First Security Bank
Kevin Beckham
Director of Operational Excellence and Strategy, Baxter Healthcare
Kate Wright
Plant Manager - Mountain Home, AR & Newbern, TN, EATON
Jackie Neff
Mike Beam
Vice President Business Development & Strategy, NEXT, Powered by NAEC
Clint Czeschin
David Fox
Vice President/Chief Operating Officer, Baxter Regional Medical Center
Jennifer Seaman
Communication Coordinator, Mountain Home Public Schools/Executive Director, Mountain Home Education Foundation
Grace Crownover
Office Administrator, Crownover Company, Inc.
Shelly Hill
Business Development, Arvest Bank
Russell Tucker
Business Development, Black Hills Energy/Co-owner, Rapp's Barren Brewing Company
Jennifer Baker
Chamber Ambassador
FREE Vacation/Relocation Guide
We've gone above and beyond to provide with the ultimate guide to Mountain Home. Download it now!
Connect With the Chamber

Submit Job Listing

Invest in Mountain Home

Submit News

Contact Us

Contact Modal

For more information and assistance contact Dani Pugsley, President & CEO of the Mountain Home Area Chamber of Commerce